Waiting for the Weekend

I’m not going to get much online time until the weekend but am looking forward to it.

We’ve recently instituted a new corporation ship replacement policy. You can qualify for it either by donation or by your PVP efforts. The qualification via PVP is 60 kills in the previous month,. So far I’m sitting on 53 kills and I should be able to get the remaining 7 on Saturday and Sunday.

Thinking about that I’m amazed. I used to struggle to get to 10 kills in a month. Now if I don’t get 30-40 its a disappointment and I can see that figure rising. Its a shock to me, but I seem to be getting better at this PVP lark.

Leave a Reply

