Hanger: Eris

I’ve just got my collection of ships down to our new home in Stain. It feels better to have a collection of different ships in my hanger instead of just chosing between an Ares and an Ishkur.  Sticking with roaming fits I’m going to look at my Eris next.

[ Eris – Roam]
[High]
75mm Railgun II – Caldari Navy Antimatter S
75mm Railgun II – Caldari Navy Antimatter S
75mm Railgun II – Caldari Navy Antimatter S
75mm Railgun II – Caldari Navy Antimatter S
75mm Railgun II – Caldari Navy Antimatter S
Interdiction Sphere Launcher
Prototype Cloaking Device

[Mid]
1MN Microwarpdrive II
Medium Shield Extender II

[Low]
Damage Control II
Co-Processor I
Tracking Enhancer I
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

[Drones]
Light Armor Repair Drone I

[Rigs]
Polycarbon Engine Housing
Polycarbon Engine Housing

As with the Ares, yes I know that there are better Interdictors out there. This is the only one I can fly though.

I do have a double bubble fit, but that loses the cloak and we often have another dictor in the gang so that fits a little redundant. The tracking enhancer is for extra range on the popguns so that I can make as much of a contribution as possible to kills. I’d have fitted a co-processor II and a T2 tracking enhancer, but those were all I have access to at the moment.

I’ve got more PVP kills with this ship than any other. As with anything else though, its a much about learning how to fly it properly as the fit.

One Response to “Hanger: Eris”

  1. […] the Eris I didn’t have a point so started to approach and flipped on the MWD. I needed to get close […]

Leave a Reply

