Operation ISK

I’m in need of ISK. A combination of not being able to be on for long, taking part in every roam going, and having to buy skill books to train up my industry alt has left me down to my last million or so. So this next week I’m going to have to concentrate on generating ISK.

The question is do I rat/plex with my main, or mine with a combination of my main and my alt? The decision would have been simple a few weeks ago. Mining the huge ABC rocks in the gravimetrics was a no-brainer. Now, with the drop in mineral prices, its not so simple. I’m still learning towards mining, now that my alt can finally fly a hulk, but will see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

